Law Day Celebration

Posted on May 2, 2016

The annual Law Day Celebration was held at The Shenandoah Club on May 2, 2016, and was called to order by President Joe Mott.  S. D. Roberts Moore received the 2016 Frank W. “Bo” Rogers, Jr., Lifetime Achievement Award, presented by Monica Monday.  Patice L. Holland received the 2016 Young Lawyer of the Year Award, presented by Victor Cardwell.  Hugh Wellons, President-Elect and Program Chairman, introduced our legislators who presented the Annual Legislative Update. RVLSA members Monica Guilliams and Melinda Childress-Dearing  insured a smooth registration process.

(Click on the individual photos to see the entire picture)