Law Day Celebration 2017

Posted on May 5, 2017

The annual Law Day Celebration was held at The Shenandoah Club on May 1, 2017, and was called to order by President- Elect Kevin Holt.  Philip Coulter presented a memorial resolution in honor of Judge James Brice. Claude Carter received the 2017 Frank W. “Bo” Rogers, Jr., Lifetime Achievement Award, presented by Lee Osborne.  Macel  Janoschka received the 2017 Young Lawyer of the Year Award, presented by Linda Frith.  Melissa Robinson introduced Patrick Kenney, moderator, and our legislators who presented the Annual Legislative Update. RVLSA members Monica Guilliams and Kelly Hickey  insured a smooth registration process.

(Click on the individual photos to see the entire picture)