Law Day Celebration May 1, 2019

Posted on May 2, 2019

The annual Law Day Celebration was held at The Shenandoah Club on May 1, 2019, and was called to order by President J. Lee E. Osborne.  Devon Slovensky received the 2019 Young Lawyer of the Year Award, presented by Leigh Stelka.  Jennie Waering received the 2019 Frank W. “Bo” Rogers, Jr., Lifetime Achievement Award, presented by the Honorable Karen Peters.  Patrick Kenney presented Lee Osborne with a plaque in appreciation of his service as president of the RBA for 2018-2019. Bob Ziogas introduced our legislators who presented the Annual Legislative Update. Thank you to the members of the RVLSA for insured a smooth registration process.

(Click on the individual photos to see the entire picture)