Committees

Christen C. Church, Esq.
Gentry Locke Rakes & Moore
church@gentrylocke.com
(540) 983-9390

Nancy F. Reynolds, Esq.
LeClairRyan
nancy.reynolds@leclairryan.com
(540) 510-3037

Justin E. Simmons, Esq.
Woods Rogers PLC
jsimmons@woodsrogers.com
(540)983-7795

Melissa W. Robinson, Esq.
Glenn Robinson Cathey Memmer & Skaff
mrobinson@glennrob.com
(540) 767-2203

Robert A. Ziogas, Esq.
Glenn Feldmann Darby & Goodlatte
rziogas@glennfeldmann.com
(540) 224-8005

Amy Hansen Geddes, Esq.
OPN Law
ageddes@opnlaw.com
(540) 989-0000

Lori Jones Bentley, Esq.
Johnson, Ayers & Matthews, PLC
lbentley@jamlaw.net
(540) 767-2041

Devon R. Slovensky, Esq.
Slovensky Law PLLC
dslovensky@slovenskylaw.com
(540) 492-5297

Lauren Morgan Ellerman, Esq.
Frith Ellerman & Davis Law Firm, PC
lellerman@frithlawfirm.com
(540) 985-0098

Macel Hubbard Janoschka, Esq.
Frith Anderson & Peake, PC
mjanoschka@faplawfirm.com
(540) 725-3372

Andrew S. Gerrish, Esq.
Frith Anderson & Peake
agerrish@faplawfirm.com
(540) 725-3370