Committees

Diana M. Perkinson, Esq.
Perkinson Law Office
diana@perkinsonlaw.com
(540) 343-2436

James J. O’Keeffe, Esq.
Johnson, Rosen & O'Keeffe, LLC
okeeffe@johnsonrosen.com
(540) 491-0634

Robert E. Dean, Esq.
Rob Dean Law
rob@robdeanlaw.com
(540) 585-1776

Justin E. Simmons, Esq.
Woods Rogers PLC
jsimmons@woodsrogers.com
(540)983-7795

Nancy F. Reynolds, Esq.
LeClairRyan
nancy.reynolds@leclairryan.com
(540) 510-3037

Melissa W. Robinson, Esq.
Glenn Robinson & Cathey, PLC
mrobinson@glennrob.com
(540) 767-2203

Daniel P. Frankl, Esq.
Frankl Miller Webb & Moyers, LLP
frankl@fmwm.law
(540) 527-3515

Macel Hubbard Janoschka, Esq.
Frith Anderson & Peake, PC
mjanoschka@faplawfirm.com
(540) 725-3372

Patrick J. Kenney, Esq.
Law Office of Patrick J. Kenney
pjk@patrickjkenneylaw.com
(540) 982-7721

Lori Jones Bentley, Esq.
Johnson, Ayers & Matthews, PLC
lbentley@jamlaw.net
(540) 767-2041

Christen C. Church, Esq.
Gentry Locke Rakes & Moore
church@gentrylocke.com
(540) 983-9390