Committees

Christen C. Church, Esq.
Gentry Locke Rakes & Moore
church@gentrylocke.com
(540) 983-9390

James J. O’Keeffe, Esq.
Johnson, Rosen & O'Keeffe, LLC
okeeffe@johnsonrosen.com
(540) 491-0634

Lori Jones Bentley, Esq.
Johnson, Ayers & Matthews, PLC
lbentley@jamlaw.net
(540) 767-2041

Justin E. Simmons, Esq.
Woods Rogers PLC
jsimmons@woodsrogers.com
(540)983-7795

Devon R. Slovensky, Esq.
Virginia Nonprofit Law Center
dslovensky@virginianonprofitlawcenter.org
(540) 523-1150

Daniel P. Frankl, Esq.
Frankl Miller Webb & Moyers, LLP
frankl@fmwm.law
(540) 527-3515

Macel Hubbard Janoschka, Esq.
Frith Anderson & Peake, PC
mjanoschka@faplawfirm.com
(540) 725-3372

Melissa W. Robinson, Esq.
Glenn Robinson & Cathey, PLC
mrobinson@glennrob.com
(540) 767-2203

Nancy F. Reynolds, Esq.
LeClairRyan
nancy.reynolds@leclairryan.com
(540) 510-3037

Lauren Morgan Ellerman, Esq.
Frith & Ellerman Law Firm, PC
lellerman@frithlawfirm.com
(540) 985-0098

Andrew S. Gerrish, Esq.
Frith Anderson & Peake
agerrish@faplawfirm.com
(540) 725-3370