Committees

Talfourd H. Kemper, Jr., Esq.
Woods Rogers PLC
fkemper@woodsrogers.com
(540) 983-7552

Devon R. Slovensky, Esq.
Slovensky Law PLLC
dslovensky@slovenskylaw.com
(540) 492-5297

Christopher S. Dadak, Esq.
Guynn, Waddell, Carroll & Lockaby, P.C.
christopherd@guynnwaddell.com
(540)387-2320

Jonathan D. Puvak, Esq.
Gentry Locke Rakes & Moore
puvak@gentrylocke.com
(540) 983-9400

John P. Fishwick, Jr., Esq.
Fishwick & Associates PLC
john.fishwick@fishwickandassociates.com
(540) 345-5890

Nancy F. Reynolds, Esq.
Woods Rogers, PLC
nreynolds@woodsrogers.com
(540) 983-7600

D. Adam McKelvey, Esq.
Crandall & Katt, PC
dmckelvey@crandalllaw.com
(540) 342-2000

Amy Hansen Geddes, Esq.
OPN Law
ageddes@opnlaw.com
(540) 989-0000

Christen C. Church, Esq.
Gentry Locke Rakes & Moore
church@gentrylocke.com
(540) 983-9390

Seth C. Weston, Esq.
Law Office of Seth C. Weston, PLC
seth@scwestonlaw.com
(540) 342-5608

Sarah C. Jessee, Esq.
Lewis Brisbois Bisgaard & Smith
sarah.jessee@lewisbrisbois
540-510-3019