Committees

Robert A. Ziogas, Esq.
Glenn Feldmann Darby & Goodlatte
rziogas@glennfeldmann.com
(540) 224-8005

Amy Hansen Geddes, Esq.
OPN Law
ageddes@opnlaw.com
(540) 989-0000

Justin E. Simmons, Esq.
Woods Rogers PLC
jsimmons@woodsrogers.com
(540)983-7795

D. Adam McKelvey, Esq.
Crandall & Katt, PC
dmckelvey@crandalllaw.com
(540) 342-2000

Christopher S. Dadak, Esq.
Guynn, Waddell, Carroll & Lockaby, P.C.
christopherd@guynnwaddell.com
(540)387-2320

John P. Fishwick, Jr., Esq.
Fishwick & Associates PLC
john.fishwick@fishwickandassociates.com
(540) 345-5890

Jonathan D. Puvak, Esq.
Gentry Locke Rakes & Moore
puvak@gentrylocke.com
(540) 983-9400

Lori Jones Bentley, Esq.
Johnson, Ayers & Matthews, PLC
lbentley@jamlaw.net
(540) 767-2041

Devon R. Slovensky, Esq.
Slovensky Law PLLC
dslovensky@slovenskylaw.com
(540) 492-5297

Christen C. Church, Esq.
Gentry Locke Rakes & Moore
church@gentrylocke.com
(540) 983-9390

Sarah C. Jessee, Esq.
Lewis Brisbois Bisgaard & Smith
sarah.jessee@lewisbrisbois
540-510-3019