Committees

Jonathan D. Puvak, Esq.
Gentry Locke Rakes & Moore
puvak@gentrylocke.com
(540) 983-9400

Christopher S. Dadak, Esq.
Guynn, Waddell, Carroll & Lockaby, P.C.
christopherd@guynnwaddell.com
(540)387-2320

T. Daniel “Bo” Frith, IV, Esq.
Frith & Ellerman Law Firm
bfrith@frithlawfirm.com
540-985-0098

Martha W. Elder, Esq.
Woods Rogers Vandeventer Black
melder@woodsrogers.com
(540) 983-7535

Amy Hansen Geddes, Esq.
OPN Law
ageddes@opnlaw.com
(540) 989-0000

Allegra M. C. Black, Esq.
Public Defender's Office - Roanoke City
ablack@vadefenders.org
(540) 857-7111

D. Adam McKelvey, Esq.
Crandall & Katt, PC
dmckelvey@crandalllaw.com
(540) 342-2000

Caley A. DeGroote, Esq.

caldegroote@gmail.com