Officers and Directors

President

Hugh B. Wellons, Esq.

Spilman, Thomas & Battle, PLLC
hwellons@spilmanlaw.com
(540) 512-1809

President-Elect

Kevin W. Holt, Esq.

Gentry Locke
holt@gentrylocke.com
(540) 983-9377

Secretary/Treasurer

J. Lee E. Osborne, Esq.

Woods Rogers PLC
losborne@woodsrogers.com
(540) 983-7516

Past President

Joseph W. H. Mott, Esq.

U.S. Attorney's Office
joseph.mott@usdoj.gov
(540) 857-2250

Executive Director

Diane Higgs

Roanoke Bar Association
rba@roanokebar.com
(540) 342-4905

Board Member

Lori Jones Bentley, Esq.

Johnson, Ayers & Matthews, PLC
lbentley@jamlaw.net
(540) 767-2041

Board Member

Christen C. Church, Esq.

Gentry Locke Rakes & Moore
church@gentrylocke.com
(540) 983-9390

Board Member

Robert E. Dean, Esq.

Rob Dean Law
rob@robdeanlaw.com
(540) 585-1776

Board Member

Daniel P. Frankl, Esq.

Frankl Miller Webb & Moyers, LLP
frankl@fmwm.law
(540) 527-3515

Board Member

Macel Hubbard Janoschka, Esq.

Frith Anderson & Peake, PC
mjanoschka@faplawfirm.com
(540) 725-3372

Board Member

Patrick J. Kenney, Esq.

Law Office of Patrick J. Kenney
pjk@patrickjkenneylaw.com
(540) 982-7721

Board Member

James J. O’Keeffe, Esq.

Johnson, Rosen & O'Keeffe, LLC
okeeffe@johnsonrosen.com
(540) 491-0634

Board Member

Diana M. Perkinson, Esq.

Perkinson Law Office
diana@perkinsonlaw.com
(540) 343-2436

Board Member

Nancy F. Reynolds, Esq.

LeClairRyan
nancy.reynolds@leclairryan.com
(540) 510-3037

Board Member

Melissa W. Robinson, Esq.

Glenn Robinson & Cathey, PLC
mrobinson@glennrob.com
(540) 767-2203

Board Member

Justin E. Simmons, Esq.

Woods Rogers PLC
jsimmons@woodsrogers.com
(540)983-7795