Officers and Directors

President

Macel Hubbard Janoschka, Esq.

Frith Anderson & Peake, PC
mjanoschka@faplawfirm.com
(540) 725-3372

President-Elect

Lori Jones Bentley, Esq.

Johnson, Ayers & Matthews, PLC
lbentley@jamlaw.net
(540) 767-2041

Secretary/Treasurer

Christen C. Church, Esq.

Gentry Locke
church@gentrylocke.com
(540) 983-9390

Past President

Daniel P. Frankl, Esq.

Frankl Miller Webb & Moyers, LLP
frankl@fmwm.law
(540) 527-3515

Executive Director

Diane Higgs

Roanoke Bar Association
rba@roanokebar.com
(540) 342-4905

Board Member

Phillip V. Anderson, Esq.

Frith Anderson & Peake, PC
panderson@faplawfirm.com
(540) 725-3361

Board Member

Allegra M. C. Black, Esq.

Public Defender's Office - Roanoke City
caselaw9@aol.com
(540) 857-7111

Board Member

Christopher S. Dadak, Esq.

Guynn, Waddell, Carroll & Lockaby, P.C.
christopherd@guynnwaddell.com
(540)387-2320

Board Member

Martha W. Elder, Esq.


elder5@cox.net
(540) 283-0132

Board Member

T. Daniel “Bo” Frith, IV, Esq.

Frith & Ellerman Law Firm
bfrith@frithlawfirm.com
540-985-0098

Board Member

Amy Hansen Geddes, Esq.

OPN Law
ageddes@opnlaw.com
(540) 989-0000

Board Member

Sarah C. Jessee, Esq.

Lewis Brisbois Bisgaard & Smith
sarah.jessee@lewisbrisbois
540-510-3019

Board Member

D. Adam McKelvey, Esq.

Crandall & Katt, PC
dmckelvey@crandalllaw.com
(540) 342-2000

Board Member

Jonathan D. Puvak, Esq.

Gentry Locke Rakes & Moore
puvak@gentrylocke.com
(540) 983-9400

Board Member

Nancy F. Reynolds, Esq.

Woods Rogers, PLC
nreynolds@woodsrogers.com
(540) 983-7600

Board Member

Seth C. Weston, Esq.

Law Office of Seth C. Weston, PLC
seth@scwestonlaw.com
(540) 342-5608