Officers and Directors

President

Patrick J. Kenney, Esq.

Law Office of Patrick J. Kenney
pjk@patrickjkenneylaw.com
(540) 982-7721

President-Elect

Daniel P. Frankl, Esq.

Frankl Miller Webb & Moyers, LLP
frankl@fmwm.law
(540) 527-3515

Secretary/Treasurer

Macel Hubbard Janoschka, Esq.

Frith Anderson & Peake, PC
mjanoschka@faplawfirm.com
(540) 725-3372

Past President

J. Lee E. Osborne, Esq.

Woods Rogers PLC
losborne@woodsrogers.com
(540) 983-7516

Executive Director

Diane Higgs

Roanoke Bar Association
rba@roanokebar.com
(540) 342-4905

Board Member

Lori Jones Bentley, Esq.

Johnson, Ayers & Matthews, PLC
lbentley@jamlaw.net
(540) 767-2041

Board Member

Christen C. Church, Esq.

Gentry Locke Rakes & Moore
church@gentrylocke.com
(540) 983-9390

Board Member

Christopher S. Dadak, Esq.

Guynn & Waddell, P.C.
christopherd@guynnwaddell.com
(540)387-2320

Board Member

John P. Fishwick, Jr., Esq.

Fishwick & Associates PLC
john.fishwick@fishwickandassociates.com
(540) 345-5890

Board Member

Amy Hansen Geddes, Esq.

OPN Law
ageddes@opnlaw.com
(540) 989-0000

Board Member

Sarah C. Jessee, Esq.

LeClairRyan
sarah.jessee@leclairryan.com
540-510-3019

Board Member

D. Adam McKelvey, Esq.

Crandall & Katt, PC
dmckelvey@crandalllaw.com
(540) 342-2000

Board Member

Jonathan D. Puvak, Esq.

Gentry Locke Rakes & Moore
puvak@gentrylocke.com
(540) 983-9400

Board Member

Justin E. Simmons, Esq.

Woods Rogers PLC
jsimmons@woodsrogers.com
(540)983-7795

Board Member

Devon R. Slovensky, Esq.

Slovensky Law PLLC
dslovensky@slovenskylaw.com
(540) 492-5297

Board Member

Robert A. Ziogas, Esq.

Glenn Feldmann Darby & Goodlatte
rziogas@glennfeldmann.com
(540) 224-8005