RBA 95th Annual Meeting – June 9, 2020

Posted on June 10, 2020

President Patrick Kenney called the 95th Annual meeting to order. The 95th Annual RBA meeting was held by GoToMeeting.  President Kenney announced the recipients of this year’s awards which will be presented in the fall due to the current COVID-19 restrictions. G. Michael Pace, Jr. will be presented the 2020 Frank “Bo” Rogers Lifetime Achievement Award and Andrew Gerrish will receive the 2020 Young Lawyer of the Year Award.

The slate of Officers and directors for the 2020 – 2021 RBA year was presented and passed unanimously.  Patrick Kenney passed the RBA gavel to new president Daniel Frankl, who then recognized Patrick for his service as president to the RBA. Patrick took this opportunity to thank the members of the current Board for their service during this challenging year.