RBA April 2017 Luncheon

Posted on April 11, 2017

The meeting was called to order by President Hugh Wellons.  He announced that Claude D. Carter will be the  recipient of the 2017 Frank W. “Bo” Rogers, Jr. Lifetime Achievement Award and that Macel H. Janoschka will receive the 2017 Young Lawyer of the Year  Award. The awards will be presented at the May 1, 2017 meeting. Emmette Pilgreen presented a memorial resolution in honor of Harvey Lutins. President-Elect Kevin Holt introduced the guest speaker Tim Heaphy who spoke on the new nonprofit the Foundation Fund.  RVSLA members Monica Guilliam and Jennifer Carnes insured a smooth check-in.

click on individual pictures to see full view