RLF Fellows Reception, May 14, 2024

Posted on May 15, 2024

The Roanoke Law Foundation held the annual Fellows Reception on May 14, 2024 at 202 Social House. Lori Bentley, 2023-24 Chairman of the Foundation welcomed the Trustees and Fellows. An induction ceremony was held for the new 2024 Class of Fellows. The Class of 2024 includes Anthony “Tony” Anderson, Lori J. Bentley, Martha “Mollie” Elder, Agnis C. Chakravorty, Ann McGee Green, Todd Leeson, Jennie L.M. Waering, and Michael Whitlow.

Click on individual photos to see the whole photo.