RLF Fellows Reception, May 23, 2023

Posted on May 24, 2023

The Roanoke Law Foundation held the annual Fellows Reception on May 23, 2021 at 202 Social House. Macel Janoschka , 2022-23 Chairman of the Foundation, was unable to attend. Lori Bentley, incoming Chairman, filled in for the evening and welcomed the Trustees and Fellows. An induction ceremony was held for the new 2023 Class of Fellows. The Class of 2023 includes the Honorable Jonathan Apgar, the Honorable William Broadhurst, the Honorable David Carson, Nicholas Conte, the Honorable Robert Habermann, Patice Holland, Macel Janoschka, John C. Johnson, Paul Kuhnel, Mona Raza and Nancy Reynolds.

Click on individual photos to see the whole photo.